Congress is busy preparing for the assembly by-election, these people got the responsibility

Jaipur : Encouraged by the results of the Lok Sabha elections, the state Congress has already started preparing for the assembly by-elections. State Congress President Govind Singh Dotasara on Sunday formed a coordination committee of four members each for the preparations of by-elections on Dausa, Jhunjhunu, Deoli-Uniyara, Khinvsar and Chaurasi assembly seats. The committee will hold meetings of block, division, booth level workers on the assembly seats and will take ground feedback by directly communicating with the grass root workers. Along with this, the workers will also be instructed to contact the voters by going door-to-door.

Current MPs were also included in the committee

It is also interesting that the current MPs have also been included in the coordination committee formed for Jhunjhunu, Dausa and Deoli-Uniyara. Apart from this, Congress district presidents and district in-charges have also been included in the committees. It is worth noting that this time Congress has won 8 seats in the Lok Sabha elections, while alliance candidates have won three seats. Jhunjhunu, Dausa and Deoli Uniara assembly seats were occupied by Congress, but after Jhunjhunu MLA Brijendra Ola, Dausa city MLA Murari Lal Meena and Deoli Uniara MLA Harish Meena were elected as Lok Sabha MPs, all three resigned from the post of MLA, while Khinvsar MLA Hanuman Beniwal Nagaur and BAP MLA from Chaurasi Rajkumar Raut also resigned from the post of MLA after being elected MP on Banswara-Dungarpur Lok Sabha seat, so now by-elections are to be held on these five assembly seats in the month of October-November.